Nez Senja returns for another round of Danger’s Tone - syncopated synth lines, cheeky vocal cuts and stripped down breaks for your head nodding pleasure. Featuring tunes from labels like Planet Mu, Shall Not Fade and Hyperdub.

Danger’s Tone 02
Nez Senja

If You’re Ashy Please Retreat // Kush Jones // existing, do not desire to be perceived
Going Nowhere // Jasmin // It Was Always There Vol 2 (3024) 
Front Door // Silvestre // Supercool EP (Secretsundaze)  
That Thang // DJ Manny // Signals In My Head (Planet Mu) 
Pleasure Breaks (Brawther Spaking Dub) // DJ Honesty // Pleasure EP (Bass Culture) 
Inside Feat. Lousiahhh!!! (Mr.G Remix) // Light Year // CONVEX010 - Matrixxman & Mr.G Remixes (CNVX)
LB Steaua // Metrist // ANSIA005 (Ansia)
Birdhouse // Endian // NONPLUS 019 (Nonplus)  
101 (Boddika Remix) // Photek // DJ-Kicks Photek (K7 Records) 
Opal Moon // Appleblim // Infinite Hieroglyphics (Sneaker Social Club)  
Gl✧ssH✦lo // Two Shell // ???
Morphing Into Brighter // Anz // OTMI001 (OTMI)  
BMW Track // Overmono // POLY015 (Poly Kicks)  
You All I Need // DJ Manny // Signals In My Head (Planet Mu)  
Release The Pain // DJ Crisps // No Dirty Money EP (Shall Not Fade)  
Magnolia // Frankel & Harper // Time Is Now White Vol.7 (Shall Not Fade)  
Unforgetable // DJ Honesty // Pleasure EP (Bass Culture)  
I Have Feelings // Kush Jones // Nice Day  
Can’t Believe (Dan Curtin’s I-90 to Infinity Remix) // Galcher Lustwerk // Can’t Believe
Wild Side (Instrumental Dub) // Leonce // Wild Side Leonce Remix
Afrotek (Mxshi Mo & Scratchclart) // Scratcha DVA // Afrotek EP (Hyperdub) 
Thief in the Night (Al Wooton Remix) // DJ Q & Hans Glader // Thief in the Night (salute / Al Wootton Remixes) (Local Action)  

Danger’s Tone is a bi-monthly show curated by Revison Music co-founder and all-round soundboi junglist Nez Senja from Singapore. 

Support these artists and labels ︎︎︎